man there is nothing like a good piece of pie today i bought myself a huge pie and ate all of it in less than twenty minutes i was going to excercise but then my favorite movie (hannah montana) came on and i couldn't miss that so you know. then after the movie i fell asleep on the couch and here i am now typing. OMG yesterday guess what i did? I put a walkie-talkie in my mailbox outside of my house and screamed crazy things whenever someone walked by it was hilarious! 
5/26/2013 05:48:11 am

LE i think your website is really cool and i really like Peta Mirage

Reply
alexis luvs cupcakes
7/11/2013 06:53:54 am

LE we should make a website for the wedding dresses

Reply
alexis luvs cupcakes
7/13/2013 05:57:23 am

i cant wait. you r coming to my bday sheldon :) ;)

Reply
Sheldy
8/22/2013 06:54:23 am

I will make a site

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    May 2013

    Categories

    All